Rates & Insurance


$160 per 50 minute session

$45 per group therapy session


Depending on your current health insurance provider or employee benefit plan, it is possible for services to be covered in full or in part. I currently work with Lyra, Kaiser, Crime Victim Compensation and accept private payment for services. I can also utilize out of network benefits for any major insurance company.Unfortunately, we do not accept Medicaid and due to Colorado legislation, we are unable to charge folks who have Medicaid as self-pay clients.

Please contact your provider to verify how your plan compensates you for psychotherapy services.

We recommend asking these questions to your insurance provider to help determine your benefits:

  • Does my health insurance plan include mental health benefits?
  • Do I have a deductible? If so, what is it and have I met it yet?
  • Do I have out of network benefits? If so, what reimbursement shall I expect for sessions with an out of network mental health counselor?


I accept cash, check and all major credit cards as forms of payment.

Cancellation Policy

If you are unable to attend a session, please make sure you cancel at least 24 hours beforehand. Otherwise, you may be charged for the full rate of the session.


Initial paperwork will be completed electronically prior to our session via our online client portal.

Any Other Questions

Please contact me for any additional questions you may have. I offer a complimentary 20-minute initial phone consultation to provide more information about my approach, the services I provide, and answer any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you!

Good Faith Estimate

You have the right to receive a “Good Faith Estimate” explaining how much your medical care will cost

Under the law, health care providers need to give patients who don’t have insurance or who are not using insurance an estimate of the bill for medical items and services.

  • You have the right to receive a Good Faith Estimate for the total expected cost of any non-emergency items or services. This includes related costs like medical tests, prescription drugs, equipment, and hospital fees.
  • Make sure your health care provider gives you a Good Faith Estimate in writing at least 1 business day before your medical service or item. You can also ask your health care provider, and any other provider you choose, for a Good Faith Estimate before you schedule an item or service.
  • If you receive a bill that is at least $400 more than your Good Faith Estimate, you can dispute the bill.
  • Make sure to save a copy or picture of your Good Faith Estimate.For questions or more information about your right to a Good Faith Estimate, visit www.cms.gov/nosurprises or call the Colorado Division of Insurance at 303-894-7490 or 1-800-930-3745.